Koleksi Lagu Komunitas Gothic Black Metal Indonesia

lagu metal

Minggu, April 10, 2011

New Release: Seven Dark Eyes - All Around Me

New Release: Seven Dark Eyes - All Around Me
Details Released Album :
Band / Artis: Seven Dark Eyes
Genre / Style : Gothic metal
Country: Italy
Cover Album / Title : All Around Me
Date Released : June , 2011
Tracklist :
1. Damned Love
2. All Around Me
3. My Demon
4. Death of Death
5. Lady of the Night
6. Frozen
7. All Darkness Fall
8. The Window
9. Nightmare

1 komentar:

Anonim mengatakan...

I feel this is one of the so much important information for me.

And i am satisfied studying your article. But should remark on some common things, The site taste is
ideal, the articles is in point of fact excellent :
D. Just right task, cheers

Also visit my homepage ... girl games ()

lagu metal


Arsip Blog

Arsip Blog